Location
Branches

סיקור אנליסטים

שם אנליסט שם בנק אימייל
Stephanie Bothwell Bank of America Merrill Lynch Stephanie.bothwell@baml.com
Matthew Korn Barclays Capital matthew.korn@barclays.com
Joel Jackson BMO Joel.jackson@bmo.com
Andrew Benson Citi Andrew.benson@citi.com
Virginie Boucher-Ferte Deutsche Bank Virginie.boucher-ferte@db.com
Sophie Jourdier Liberum Capital Sophie.jourdier@liberumcapital.com
Vincent Andrews Morgan Stanley vincent.andrews@morganstanley.com
Patrick rafaisz UBS patrick.rafaisz@ubs.com
Kevin Whyte VTB kevin.whyte@vtbcapital.com
גלעד אלפר אקסלנס נשואה Gilad.alper@xnes.co.il
ירון פרידמן בנק הפועלים Yaron.fridman@mailpoalim.co.il
גלעד שריג בנק הפועלים Gilad.sarig@poalim.co.il
יונתן קרייזמן בנק ירושלים jonathan@bankjerusalem.co.il
יהונתן שוחט לידר Yehonatan@leadercm.co.il
יואב בורגן פועלים סהר yoavb@sahar.co.il
אילנית שרף פסגות ilanits@psagot.co.il